We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(27 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so La Noodle Clyde - Nepean can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like La Noodle Clyde - Nepean? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 22, 2022
We are from Vancouver and have been hoping to find a good noodle place that compares - this is the place.


January 06, 2022
Ordered stir fry beef and seafood noodles as usual and they did not disappoint! Hot, delicious and fresh as always. Thanks La Noodle


January 03, 2022
Great noodles, get the traditional!


October 01, 2021
The Singapore style vermicelli was spicy and quite good. The other two dishes ordered were the vegetable and mushrooms noodle and the shred pork and preserved vegetable noodle. Not sure what the dishes I received actually were. One was a goopy material with dull green vegetable matter with what I believe is chicken slices over noodles. It had a mushroom flavour but no visible mushrooms. Tasted better than it looked, but certainly not a $13 dish. The other dish received had very nice pieces of cauliflower, broccoli and baby Bok Choy on a bed of noodles. No flavouring and zero shredded pork. I'm confused about whether I got what I ordered or if there was a mistake with my order. Meal came with 2 large containers of broth. Perhaps I was supposed to pour the broth over the noodles. Anyway, not a good first impression.



July 12, 2021
Amazing as always


June 27, 2021
Delicious and fresh!


June 23, 2021
Fresh and delicious!!


June 19, 2021
Service was fast and great. Food was delicious too!


June 08, 2021
Expected rice noodles with beef soup - but they seemed to be wheat noodles. Spring rolls didn’t have enough filling.
Soup broth was very good as was beef.


June 03, 2021
The mushrooms were really not what the image in the photos looks like .. we didn’t really like them